Distributor

HITEC S.R.L.

Contact:
Address: San Blas 2655 (C1416EFU)
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Phone: (+54) 11-4584-0868
Fax: (+54)-11-4584-7923
Email:hitec@hitec.com.ar
Website: http://www.hitec.com.ar/

IL Photonics

Contact: Moshe Bril
Address: P.O. Box 331
Beit Shemesh, 99552
Israel
Phone: (+972)-2-9923532
Fax: (+972)-2-9992126
Email: moshe@ilphotonics.com
Website: http://www.ilphotonics.com

Radiation Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Albert Wang
Address: 4F-12, No. 26 Tai Yuen Street
Chu Pai City
Taiwan, ROC
Phone: [886] (36) 005799
Fax: [886] (36) 005800
Email: a.wang@raditech.com.tw
Website: http://www.raditech.com.tw/

Sentronic

Contact: Stefan Thomassen
Address: Gostritzer Str. 61-63
Dresden, 01217
Germany
Phone: [49] 231-974-22-85
Fax: [49] 231-974-22-86
Email:S.Thomassen@getSpec.de
Website: http://www.getspec.com

Sentronic France

Contact: Alexander Werner
Address: 38 Place Des Pavillons
Lyon, 69007
France
Phone: [33](0)4 78 72 42 96
Fax: [33](0)4 78 72 83 94
Email:A.Werner@getSpec.com
Website: http://www.getspec.com

Sung Ji Trading Co., Ltd

Contact: Stanely Hong
Address: 6th Fl., La Bruyere Bldg.,
42 Nonhyeon-Ro 149-gil, Gangnam-Gu
SEOUL 06040, REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Phone: +82-2-2068-7231
Fax: +82-2-2068-4563
Email:sshong@sungjis.com
Website: http://www.sungjis.com

Opto Solutions LTD. Co.

Address: Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park
339 Bisheng Road, Rm 102
Shanghai, 201204, P.R.China
Phone: (+86) 15821228838, (+86) 13163373998
Email: sales@optosolutions.com
Website: http://www.optosolutions.com

KLV Co., Ltd.

Solution for Optical System Demands
Contact: Sada (Sam) Machida
1-2 Kandasuda-cho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0041
Japan
Phone: (+81) 3-3258-1238
Fax: (+81) 3-3258-5689
Cell: (+81) (0)70-5022-7219
Email: Machida@klv.co.jp
Website: http://www.klv.co.jp/